I received an reply from Mr. Bogle a couple weeks ago to a letter I emailed him, my email was posted in full here. You can read the reply on his blog under the Ask Jack section [PDF] (see middle of page 4 for the start of my letter). I won’t post his reply in full here because you can read it on his site now, and you can also read a few other questions and comments sent to him. I also didn’t post his reply because I’ve been reading his new book (his “Little Book”) [disclaimer: free copy sent from the publisher], and that’s as good of a reply as anything else. I haven’t had the time to sit down and write the review just yet, but it’s an excellent book – I expected no less – and I’ll have a review of it in more detail in a day or two.

I’ve been recovering from a soccer injury to my hand – I’m a goalie – so I’m typing a little slow right now.

